Calendario

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, 1 March, 2020 5:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, 7 March, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: TUDN
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Monday, 20 July, 2020 9:00AM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, 22 Agosto, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, 30 Agosto, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    MLS

  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    0-0
    Sunday, 6 September, 2020 9:45PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: Unimas, My33
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, 12 September, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, 19 September, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: CBS 4, Unimas
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, 27 September, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: My33, UniMás
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, 3 October, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, 10 October, 2020 5:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS

  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, 17 October, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at CF MONTREAL
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, 24 October, 2020 3:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, 28 October, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, 1 November, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    RENTSCHLER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, 8 November, 2020 3:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: My33
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Friday, 20 November, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS