Matchday Guide: Montreal Impact vs. Inter Miami CF Oct. 17, 2020

Matchday Guide: Montreal Impact vs. Inter Miami CF

Inter Miami will aim to extend its three match unbeaten run when it travels to take on the Montreal Impact on Saturday, Oct. 17. The match at Red Bull Arena is set to kick off at 7 p.m. ET at Red Bull Arena. 

What should the Club’s fans expect from the day of Inter Miami’s first regular season matchup against Montreal?

Here is your matchday broadcast information and programming:

Pre-game: Tailgate at Home by Publix 

Pre-game: Pellegrini Hype Playlist

  • Get hyped for matchday by listening to Matías Pellegrini’s matchday playlist! Check out Hype, available on the Inter Miami App and Spotify.

Pre-game: Drink Recipe of Week by Haig Clubman

6:20 p.m. ET:  Matchday Buildup: Live Pre-game Show

  • Watch and listen to the matchday buildup, with live footage from New York and commentary from Inter Miami CF Stadium! Watch the team warmup and get pre-match analysis from Fernando Fiore. Watch it live in the Club’s official app, as well as on Youtube and Facebook!

  • Audio Stream of the Pre-game show is available on the Club Audio page

7 p.m. ET: Montreal Impact vs. Inter Miami CF

  • Live Stream: The Inter Miami App will stream the match for free to all fans located in South Florida - simply download and register your Fan Profile to access the stream!

  • For fans outside of the stream location, who are unable to stream the match, an alternate feed with live commentary, in game statistics and reactions from inside the stadium is available in the Inter Miami App

  • The match will be televised on MyTV33 and Unimas at 8 p.m. ET. The match can also be streamed on the Univision 23 App. 

  • Matchday Audio: Fans can stream commentary narrated live by Fernando Fiore, Chris Wittyngham and Thomas Rongen on the Inter Miami app and the Audio page

  • The match will be also available on Spanish radio on Univision Miami’s WQBA 1140 AM and the Uforia App.

International television broadcast details:

  • Arena Sport - Balkans; Kickoff time - Varies (check local broadcast)

  • beIN Sports Asia -  South-Eastern Asia and Oceania; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

  • Charlton - Israel; Kickoff Time - 2:00 a.m. IDT

  • Cytavision - Cyprus; Kickoff Time - 2:00 a.m. EEST

  • DAZN Brazil -  Brazil; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

  • DAZN Euro - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy and Spain; Kickoff Time - 1:00 a.m. CEST

  • ESPN Africa - Sub-Saharan Africa; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast) 

  • ESPN Latin America -  Latin America; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

  • Eurosport - India; Kickoff Time - 4:30 a.m. IST

  • FOX Netherlands - Netherlands; Kickoff Time - 1:00 a.m. CEST

  • Nova Sport - Czech Republic and Slovakia; Kickoff Time - 1:00 a.m. CEST

  • Nova Sports - Greece; Kickoff Time - 2:00 a.m. EEST

  • R-Media - Honduras; Kickoff Time - 6:00 p.m. CT

  • SCTV - Vietnam; Kickoff Time - 6:00 a.m. ICT

  • Sky Sports - United Kingdom; Kickoff Time - 12:00 a.m. BST

  • Sportcast - Taiwan; Kickoff Time - 7:00 a.m. CST

  • SportTV - Portugal; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

  • Strive - Norway; Kickoff Time -  1:00 a.m. CEST

80th minute of the match: Man of the Match presented by Heineken

  • When the clock hits the 80th minute of play, viewers can begin to vote for the Man of the Match on the official Inter Miami app. Cast your vote during each match to help us determine the winner!

9 p.m. ET: Matchday Audio: Post-game Show

  • Following the final whistle of the match, a postgame show with Fernando Fiore will be aired on the Inter Miami app and on the Club Audio page at 9 p.m. ET.