Matchday Guide: D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF 06.19.21

Inter Miami will visit D.C. United on Saturday, June 19 at Audi Field. The match is set to kick off at 8:00 p.m. ET. 


What can Inter Miami fans expect ahead of the team’s second fixture of the campaign against D.C. United? 


Here is your matchday broadcast information and programming:


Pre-game: Tailgate at Home by Publix 

• Find all the tailgate essentials for matchday in our App, brought to you by Publix. Visit the interactive experience in the Club’s App to explore the best deals on food, drink and merchandise!


Pre-game: Match Quiz by Monaco Cocktails

• Take the quiz and find out how just ready you are for kickoff. Play now in the Club’s App!


7:00 p.m ET: Live Radio Stream

• Listen live to the pregame radio stream on the Inter Miami app and the Audio page


8:00 p.m. ET: D.C. United vs. Inter Miami CF

• The match will be broadcast on CBS4, My33, UniMás and the Inter Miami App


• Matchday Audio: Fans can stream commentary narrated live by Fernando Fiore, Chris Wittyngham and Thomas Rongen on the Inter Miami app and the Audio page


• The match will also be available on Spanish radio on Univision Miami’s WQBA 1140 AM and the Uforia App.


International television broadcast details:

• ESPN Latin America -  Latin America; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)


• DAZN Brazil - Brazil; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)


• DAZN Europe - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy and Spain; Kickoff Time - 2:00 a.m. CEST


• Nova Sport - Czech Republic and Slovakia; Kickoff Time - 2:00 a.m. CEST


• Strive - Norway; Kickoff Time - 2:00 a.m. CEST


• Sky Sports - United Kingdom and Ireland; Kickoff time - 1:00 a.m. BST


• China Sports Media - China; Kickoff Time - 8:00 a.m. CST


• Sportcast - Taiwan; Kickoff Time - 8:00 a.m. CST


•  beIN Sports Asia - South-Eastern Asia and Oceania; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)


• Eurosport - India; Kickoff Time - 5:30 a.m. IST


• Nova Sports - Greece; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. EEST


• Eleven Sports - Belgium and Luxembourg; Kickoff Time - 1:00 a.m. CEST


• ESPN Africa - Sub-Saharan Africa; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)


• Arena Sport - Balkans; Kickoff time - Varies (check local broadcast)


• MAX Sport - Bulgaria; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. EEST


• Cytavision - Cyprus; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. EEST


• Charlton - Israel; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. IDT


• Silk Sport - Georgia; Kickoff Time - 4:00 a.m. GET


70th minute of the match: Man of the Match presented by Heineken

• When the clock hits the 70th minute of play, fans can begin to vote for the Man of the Match on the official Inter Miami app. Cast your vote during each match to help us determine the winner!


Press Conference: 

• Post match, hear from head coach Phil Neville and players directly from Audi Field. 

Advertising

Advertising