ORL_MatchdayGuide_Aug27_16x9

Inter Miami will take on Orlando City SC on the road this Friday, Aug. 27. The matchup at Exploria Stadium is set to kick off at 8:30 p.m. ET.

What can Inter Miami fans expect ahead of the team’s third fixture of the campaign against Orlando?

Here is your matchday broadcast information and programming:

Pre-game: Tailgate at Home by Publix

Find all the tailgate essentials for matchday in our App, brought to you by Publix. Visit the interactive experience in the Club’s App to explore the best deals on food, drink and merchandise!

Pre-game: Match Quiz by Monaco Cocktails

Take the quiz and find out how just ready you are for kickoff. Play now in the Club’s App!

7:30 p.m ET: AutoNation Pre-Match Show

Stream our AutoNation Pre-Match Show live with analysts Fernando Fiore, Thomas Rongen and Chris Wittyngham as they prepare us for the match!

Ford Keys to Match - Hear from each of our talent as they discuss their Keys to the Match by Ford.

The stream will be exclusively available in the Inter Miami App.

8:30 p.m. ET: Orlando City SC vs. Inter Miami CF

The match will be broadcast nationally on ESPN and ESPN Deportes.

International television broadcast details

• Sky Sports - United Kingdom and Ireland; Kickoff time - 1:30 a.m. BST

• ESPN Latin America - Latin America; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

• DAZN Europe - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy and Spain; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. CEST

• C-More - Sweden; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. CEST

• China Sports Media - China; Kickoff Time - 8:30 a.m. CST

• beIN Sports Asia - South-Eastern Asia and Oceania; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

• ESPN Africa - Sub-Saharan Africa; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

• Eurosport - India; Kickoff Time - 6:00 a.m. IST

• MAX Sport - Bulgaria; Kickoff Time - 3:30 a.m. EEST

• Nova Sport - Czech Republic and Slovakia; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. CEST

• Charlton - Israel; Kickoff Time - 3:30 a.m. IDT

• SportTV - Portugal; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

• ESPN Netherlands - Netherlands; Kickoff Time - 2:30 a.m. CEST

• Silk Sport- Georgia; Kickoff Time - 4:30 a.m. GET

80th minute of the match: Man of the Match presented by Heineken

When the clock hits the 80th minute of play, fans can begin to vote for the Man of the Match on the official Inter Miami app. Cast your vote during each match to help us determine the winner!

Press Conference

Post match, hear from head coach Phil Neville and players directly from Exploria Stadium.

Advertising

Advertising