Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 5:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    LA GALAXY
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 5, 2020 Postponed
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Postponed
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    TORONTO FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Postponed
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 3, 2020 Postponed
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM, NASHVILLE
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Postponed
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 Postponed
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Postponed
    FC CINCINNATI
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 Postponed
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 8:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 8:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 16, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 28, 2020 8:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS