Guide_4.16_16x9

Inter Miami is set to take on the Seattle Sounders on the road this Saturday, April 16. Kickoff at Lumen Field is set for 10 p.m. ET.

What can Inter Miami fans expect ahead of the first matchup in club history against the Sounders?

Here is your matchday broadcast information and programming:

Pre-game: Hype by Heineken

• Get hyped for matchday by listening to Drake Callender’s matchday playlist! Check out Hype by Heineken, available on the Inter Miami App and Spotify.

Pre-game: Shop Inter Miami Gear

• Get ready for kickoff by shopping for the newest selection of Inter Miami gear!

10:00 p.m. ET: Seattle Sounders FC vs. Inter Miami CF

The match will be broadcast locally on FS1 and FOX Deportes.

Matchday Audio: Fans can stream commentary narrated live by Chris Wittyngham and Thomas Rongen on the Inter Miami app and the Audio page.

The match will also be available on English radio on 790 The Ticket, and on Spanish radio on Univision Miami’s WQBA 1140 AM and the Uforia App.

International television broadcast details

ESPN Latin America - Latin America; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

DAZN Brazil - Brazil; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

DAZN Europe - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy and Spain; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. CET

• China Sports Media - China; Kickoff Time - 10:00 a.m. CST

• beIN Sports Asia - South-Eastern Asia; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

• beIN Sports Australia - Australia and New Zealand; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

• Eurosport - India; Kickoff Time - 7:30 a.m. IST

• Star Sports - China; Kickoff Time - 10:00 a.m. CST

Football 1 - Ukraine; Kickoff Time - 4:00 a.m. EET

Abu Dhabi Sports - Middle East and North Africa; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

C-More - Sweden; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. CET

Eleven Sports - Belgium & Luxembourg; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. CET

ESPN Africa - Sub-Saharan Africa; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

Nova Sport - Czech Republic and Slovakia; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. CET

ESPN Netherlands - Netherlands; Kickoff Time - 3:00 a.m. CET

Silk Sport - Georgia; Kickoff Time - 6:00 a.m. GET

FreeSports - United Kingdom and Ireland; Kickoff Time - Varies (check local broadcast)

80th minute of the match: Man of the Match presented by Heineken

When the clock hits the 80th minute of play, fans can begin to vote for the Man of the Match on the official Inter Miami app. Cast your vote during each match to help us determine the winner!

Press Conference

• Post match, hear from head coach Phil Neville and players directly from Lumen Field live in the Inter Miami App.